Indian Flute

Well My Indian Flute came in the mail today, no time at all I was making soft melodic notes, I put my Indian Flute Music CD in the Player and played along a wee bit, I’m going to enjoy this, it is very soothing to listen to and mellow just laying back and blowing some nice warm soft notes. A long time ago I was told that spirits liked certain sounds and I’m betting they like the sound of the flute… Geneva seems to be good with this also, so I guess I played it well enough note to be annoying…Update !!! — My Flute is Yugoslavian and not Indian…Cool !!

Leave a Reply

