First Carnation of 2016

At last my Vintage Carnations are beginning to bloom, I say Vintage because the seeds are from a 150 year old Garden in France… and they smell great.First Carnation-small.jpg

Well My Stellar Flute in the Key of F has arrived, what a beautiful Flute and the Lower Key is very very pleasant to listen to… I’m impressed and really enjoying playing it.. I’ll post some pictures later.

Flute - Stellar Key F-small

Okay here is my Stellar Flute, Key of F, made of Western Cedar, you really can’t see how beautiful the Flute really is, nice simplistic lines, 25 Inches Long and a Beautiful sound.

Leave a Reply

