Time to Rest

After a couple days of pulling weeds, Trimming a Palm Tree, and torturing my body by using a Hula Hoe, I need a rest.. Damn I hurt and still nothing from my Insurance about acceptance of my  Meds (7 weeks now), I’m running out……. I guess I just need to set everything aside until I get this straightened out. My new flute should be here today or tomorrow, well at least that is what the seller said but I really doubt it, when I checked this morning it is still sitting in a Post Office in Pennsylvania… Not much else going on in my little life, I guess that is a good thing since I’m unable to handle stress very well at this moment…. Pain, Pain so much fun for just one person, wish I could share, Na… that is a mean thing to wish.

Leave a Reply

