Weather Report ~

Beautiful Rain since a little after 1 AM, I love it !!!.. Yesterday was a bad day for me, I hope I do better today, the rain might help my mood but won’t help my body. I’ll take some pictures today, I haven’t touched the camera in about a week which is not normal for me, I think I have been overwhelmed by depression and can’t shake it, couple that with the pain situation and I’m just a mess.  Yesterday there was a Raven on my roof overlooking the edge and driving Freedom crazy, I wonder what that was all about, I don’t like having a Raven sitting on the roof and staring at me and neither does Freedom, call me superstitious but now I’m dreading bad news, I need to get out and take some pictures and take my mind off of everything.

Leave a Reply

