One Year Ago

I shot this last May in 2015, going through some old files today and I thought this was somewhat cool so I thought I would post it…

Death Valley Mesquite Roots-Master-web

Some old Mesquite Roots on top of a Sand Dune at Mesquite Dunes, Death Valley. Today has been a bit strange, I’ve been doing some soul searching and trying to figure out what is wrong with me, I’ve become reclusive and anti-social except My Wife Geneva and My Dog Freedom I really don’t socialize with other people and honestly I don’t miss some things that I had thought were important to me… I’m going to end this conversation/blog because I have no idea where it is going—– Poof, My Brain is blank as it should be.

Leave a Reply

