A Walk On The Beach

Today I wish I was still living down on the coast, it’s one of those days that I need a walk on the Beach to clear my mind, maybe walking on the Beach with Old Friends would be nice. Since I can’t seem to travel in time maybe a Psychic would be helpful… things just don’t seem right.

.Psychic

I’m digging through some old files reliving my trip to Seal Beach, it was nice and I wish I was there now, but I’ll post a few shots I’ve never shown before.. just for the sake of sharing I guess…

seal beach-webseal beach-2-web

seal beach2-web

Leave a Reply

