Great Movie

I just finished watching “The Night Manager” a suspenseful 6 part mini-series with   Tom Hiddleston and Hugh Laurie, written by   John le Carre, John le Carre  also wrote another of books/movie “The Russia House” with Sean Connery and Like The Russia House, The Night Manager was a great movie and it kept me on the edge of my seat, if you get a chance watch it, I just might buy the video so I can watch it again, I’ve been a fan of Hugh Laurie since he played Dr. House but this movie really lets Hiddleston and Laurie shine with their intense acting skills, I can’t say enough except it’s nice to see a good movie once in a while. Well I’m taking off to the White Mtn’s. for a short photo expedition hopefully I find what I’m looking for, I’m glad I put it off for a day in order to see the last part of Night Manager.

rs_1024x759-160419160708-1024-hugh-laurie-night-manager-amcrs_1024x759-160419160709-1024-tom-hiddleston-night-manager-amc

Coming September John Le Carre’s  book ‘The Pigeon Tunnel: Stories from My Life’ will come out, I’ve already ordered it and looking forward to some good reading about his life.

Leave a Reply

