Memorial Day

I thought I would take Freedom to the Park so he could watch the Children, he loves watching Children, but I was amazed this is no longer the Early 1960’s of late 50’s, our Park was damn near empty at Noon.. just isn’t the same, I remember Parks being full with kids and Bar-B-Qing .. oh well, but I have decided to start shooting more Infrared, I’ve always loved infrared even back in the 80’s when I was shooting nothing but film I loved the effect and still do.. so anyways here are a couple of shots.

Infrared - Park-2-webKramer Junction - Roadster-Black and White - web

Since it’s Memorial Day I thought I would also post a card having to do with The Berlin Airlift and The Candy Bomber, who dropped candy from his plane for the children..

Leave a Reply

