Giving Up

The days of me thinking I could become a Photographer of any significance is over, I’m just wasting my time and money, from hereon I will take pictures that are meaningless and for purely entertainment reasons only… I like the idea of taking photos of my town and the changes it is going through, if I look at things through the eyes of a child I will enjoy what I am doing much more, I need to stop spending money on a futile hobby.

Bear and Window-medium

I need to learn to sleep in late and stop worrying about things that I can’t change, open my eyes to life as a retired old man…now it’s time to go back to bed.

Leave a Reply

