Real Photography ?

I took a boring picture of some Roses today and thought I would spice it up with some Post Processing, a little Photo program that makes things look more like a painting, I keep wondering if this is Real Photography or not, wondering where does it belong in the world of Photography.. oh well I’ll keep thinking about it I guess…

roses-november-4-2016-2-web

A while back I shot a Photo of my Book Case which I like and I noticed I hadn’t put it on this site, so here it is, this is straight Photography with absolutely no post processing except I darkened it a wee bit, but like I said I like it and to me it was one of those spur of the moment shots that keep rattling around in my brain….

85mm-f8-zeiss-3-web

Maybe it’s just me but I like photos that make me think and for some strange reason this one really does it for me.

 

Leave a Reply

