Photo Trip

Freedom and I decided we needed to get out of the house for a few hours and take some photo’s… First, when Freedom wants to get out of the House he does this to me.

35mm-flektogon-zeiss-freedom-nov-17-2016-6-0-web

This is Freedom’s way of saying “Dad I’m Bored Shitless”.. So off to the Beautiful City of Trona, where I took this picture of their Catholic Church,

29mm-tessar-zeiss-trona-church-nov-18-2016-3-web

This Church looks as if it is about Three Stories High and built by poured Concrete, very strange building I have to admit. After a few photos around Town it was time to head back home, Freedom really didn’t get to walk around very much so I decided to pull over at The Pinnacles Entrance and let him walk around a bit and take a Pisser, wel when I pulled into the Entrance I found this sitting there, which gave me one more Photo for the trip.

29mm-tessar-zeiss-pinnacles-couch-nov-18-2016-3-web

Now Freedom got to mark every Rock out there and I got one extra shot — off to Home and back to My Sanctuary… ~Peace~

Leave a Reply

