Snow Geese have Returned

Yesterday I saw about four or five Snow Geese fly over the house, I was starting to worry they weren’t coming, I guess the storm from up North has finally told them to head South, looking forward to the return of the hundreds that spend their Winter here.  Freedom and I walked about 2 miles yesterday, we both got pooped out and I took a couple hours nap when we got home… getting old is a Bitch..LOL, the skies are cloudy today and we might get some wind, today might not be the best day to take a walk, we’ll see.  I thought the politics were all done with but it seems Trump just has everyone in a Tizzy, oh well.

Leave a Reply

