Trip to Palmdale

I had to go to Palmdale yesterday for a Dr. visit and change my pain meds, three day patches (it takes a patch 24 hours to be fully into your system)…maybe now I’ll sleep like other humans but if last night is any indication..well let’s say the dreams were very interesting to say the least but I did get in 4 1/2 hours which was nice.

My fingers still are not cooperating with the guitar so I tuned to a dropped open D chord and will work on playing slide, that should be a bit more interesting and less painful playing…

Not much else to say except —– ~Peace~

Leave a Reply

